Fronteras-A Changing America

Thursdays, 7:30pm; Saturdays, 5:30pm; Sundays, 11:30am

Explores the people and issues affecting our growing Hispanic communities.  E-mail your ideas to feedback@nmsu.edu

Click here to watch Fronteras online

Local Host(s): 
Anthony Moreno; Monica Ortiz Uribe; Edmundo Resendez
Genre: 

Pages

Regional
11:20 am
Fri May 10, 2013

Veteran Felix G. Provencio

Regional
1:18 pm
Thu May 9, 2013

Author Luis Alberto Urrea

Fronteras 312: Author/Storyteller Luis Alberto Urrea

Regional
1:50 pm
Fri April 19, 2013

Ethnic Studies In America

A discussion of ethnic studies in America.

Regional
2:13 pm
Fri April 5, 2013

Author Donald Gutierrez

Regional
2:12 pm
Fri April 5, 2013

David Stocum, NM GLTBQ Centers

Regional
12:57 pm
Mon March 25, 2013

Intrafamilial Sexual Abuse

Suann Kenney-Noziska discusses intrafamilial sexual abuse.

Regional
5:08 pm
Wed February 27, 2013

U.S. Rep. Beto O'Rourke

Regional
2:42 pm
Fri February 22, 2013

Author Rus Bradburd

Regional
12:00 pm
Wed February 20, 2013

Student Veteran Housing At NMSU

Regional
1:14 pm
Tue February 5, 2013

NMSU American Indian Student Center

Regional
3:54 pm
Wed January 30, 2013

Artists Across The Border- Stefan Falke

Regional
9:04 am
Tue January 22, 2013

New America School-Las Cruces

Regional
9:03 am
Tue January 22, 2013

Illegal Immigration

Fronteras-A Changing America
3:11 pm
Mon December 24, 2012

Gang Life In Two Cities

Fronteras 229: Gang Life in Two Cities.  Guest: Dr. Robert J. Durán of New Mexico State University.

Fronteras-A Changing America
3:09 pm
Mon December 24, 2012

Border Trade Boom

Border Trade Boom:  Guests: Jerry Pacheco & Ed Camden

Regional
6:03 pm
Sat November 10, 2012

New Mexico Political Roundtable

Fronteras-A Changing America
3:29 pm
Wed October 31, 2012

Fronteras 226-Mexodus Journalism Project

Fronteras-A Changing America
3:25 pm
Wed October 31, 2012

Fronteras 224-Immigration Roundtable

Fronteras-A Changing America
5:27 pm
Wed October 3, 2012

Fronteras Election 2012 Edition

Pages