Carlos Correa http://krwg-tv.org en Bonsai Business http://krwg-tv.org/post/bonsai-business <p>http://youtu.be/bLFEzo0DgX4</p><p></p> Thu, 26 Jul 2012 23:38:32 +0000 Carlos Correa 22980 at http://krwg-tv.org Helping Area Families http://krwg-tv.org/post/helping-area-families <p>http://youtu.be/V38q_1mr2xE</p><p></p> Thu, 26 Jul 2012 23:37:31 +0000 Carlos Correa 22979 at http://krwg-tv.org Fronteras: Cristina Parker http://krwg-tv.org/post/fronteras-cristina-parker <p>http://youtu.be/VoY7mz52o0s</p><p>KRWG&#39;s Carlos Correa sits down with Cristina Parker of the Border Network for Human Rights to talk about immigration, education and the upcoming presidential election.</p> Wed, 25 Jul 2012 23:57:44 +0000 Carlos Correa 22896 at http://krwg-tv.org Parent Group To Look At Student Uniforms http://krwg-tv.org/post/parent-group-look-student-uniforms <p>http://youtu.be/lTP5yVLIcSc</p><p></p> Mon, 23 Jul 2012 23:09:05 +0000 Carlos Correa 22725 at http://krwg-tv.org Taking Care Of Pets During Hot Weather http://krwg-tv.org/post/taking-care-pets-during-hot-weather <p>http://youtu.be/TeZl_SdX7fY</p><p></p> Mon, 23 Jul 2012 00:42:34 +0000 Carlos Correa 22650 at http://krwg-tv.org Thinking New Mexico On Display At NMSU http://krwg-tv.org/post/thinking-new-mexico-display-nmsu <p>http://youtu.be/oGppWSzrDxY</p><p></p> Thu, 19 Jul 2012 22:00:51 +0000 Carlos Correa 22510 at http://krwg-tv.org St. Jude's Event This Weekend http://krwg-tv.org/post/st-judes-event-weekend <p>http://youtu.be/0zCul1btB2Q</p><p></p> Thu, 19 Jul 2012 21:59:08 +0000 Carlos Correa 22509 at http://krwg-tv.org Organization Collecting School Supplies http://krwg-tv.org/post/organization-collecting-school-supplies <p>http://youtu.be/65CKys3IVD4</p><p></p> Thu, 19 Jul 2012 00:23:09 +0000 Carlos Correa 22437 at http://krwg-tv.org Las Cruces Plans New Transit Center http://krwg-tv.org/post/las-cruces-plans-new-transit-center <p>http://youtu.be/e2OegWWIvJw</p><p></p> Tue, 17 Jul 2012 23:35:19 +0000 Carlos Correa 22363 at http://krwg-tv.org Preparing for Career in Golf http://krwg-tv.org/post/preparing-career-golf <p>http://youtu.be/MrNa3Osg_2Y</p><p></p> Tue, 17 Jul 2012 22:53:26 +0000 Carlos Correa 22358 at http://krwg-tv.org Las Cruces City Council Unanimously Endorses New National Monument http://krwg-tv.org/post/las-cruces-city-council-unanimously-endorses-new-national-monument <p>http://youtu.be/cv6vYeww3fk</p><p>The Las Cruces City Council has unanimously endorsed a new national monument protecting the Organ Mountains and surrounding lands. &nbsp;The monument would have to be designated by the President. &nbsp;The monument proposal is separate from legislation pending in Congress to protect the area.</p><p>07.17.12 (LAS CRUCES) -- Groups and individuals sitting on both sides of the debate over the Organ Mountains-Desert Peaks National Monument proposal presented their views to the mayor and the members of the Las Cruces City Council.</p> Mon, 16 Jul 2012 22:57:28 +0000 Carlos Correa 22282 at http://krwg-tv.org Student Rockets http://krwg-tv.org/post/student-rockets <p>http://youtu.be/SPVyC03NT-E</p><p></p> Mon, 16 Jul 2012 15:07:43 +0000 Carlos Correa 22244 at http://krwg-tv.org Fronteras: Bilingual Students http://krwg-tv.org/post/fronteras-bilingual-students <p>http://youtu.be/1nxsE0m1zh8</p><p>KRWG&#39;s Carlos Correa talks with Roberto Lozano, head of bilingual programs for Las Cruces Public Schools.</p><p></p> Fri, 13 Jul 2012 17:45:09 +0000 Carlos Correa 22100 at http://krwg-tv.org Food Blog http://krwg-tv.org/post/food-blog <p>http://youtu.be/74D4wxsizAQ</p><p></p> Fri, 13 Jul 2012 01:50:30 +0000 Carlos Correa 22053 at http://krwg-tv.org Tree Steward Program http://krwg-tv.org/post/tree-steward-program <p>http://youtu.be/p5CtYp_6suM</p><p></p> Thu, 12 Jul 2012 23:58:52 +0000 Carlos Correa 22052 at http://krwg-tv.org Clicks For A Cause http://krwg-tv.org/post/clicks-cause <p>http://youtu.be/Z2LQQqq55EE</p><p></p> Wed, 11 Jul 2012 21:57:03 +0000 Carlos Correa 21965 at http://krwg-tv.org Learning From 4-H Conference http://krwg-tv.org/post/learning-4-h-conference <p>http://youtu.be/QDrJPx3jxko</p><p></p> Tue, 10 Jul 2012 21:45:37 +0000 Carlos Correa 21888 at http://krwg-tv.org New Addition At The Farm And Ranch Heritage Museum http://krwg-tv.org/post/new-addition-farm-and-ranch-heritage-museum <p>http://youtu.be/qT2HJExnmsw</p><p></p><p>(LAS CRUCES) &ndash; The Farm and Ranch Heritage Museum in Las Cruces is adding a new exhibit, curators say will educate the community about the state&rsquo;s history.</p><p>The museum received a new statue from the Art in Public Places program, which provides funds for state building projects.&nbsp;</p><p>&ldquo;After the building is built, or whatever the situation is, they allow to decorate the area either with interior art or exterior art, and that is how this comes to us,&rdquo; said Toni Laumbach, director of programs for the museum.</p> Tue, 10 Jul 2012 21:42:48 +0000 Carlos Correa 21887 at http://krwg-tv.org Blue Star Mothers Recruiting New Members http://krwg-tv.org/post/blue-star-mothers-recruiting-new-members <p>http://youtu.be/8neiizxvO8k</p> Mon, 09 Jul 2012 22:49:13 +0000 Carlos Correa 21807 at http://krwg-tv.org Dial-A-Ride May See A Change http://krwg-tv.org/post/dial-ride-may-see-change <p>http://youtu.be/Ex-FpZHy8T4</p><p></p><p>07.09.12 (LAS CRUCES) &ndash; Passengers depending on a free transportation program offered through the City of Las Cruces may soon be paying for it.</p><p>The Dial-A-ride program depends heavily on donations to keep the cost to consumers free, but the economy may be impacting its operations.</p> Sun, 08 Jul 2012 04:02:47 +0000 Carlos Correa 21698 at http://krwg-tv.org 'The Real World' Makes A Stop In Las Cruces http://krwg-tv.org/post/real-world-makes-stop-las-cruces <p>http://youtu.be/TDkhDaxS6i8</p><p>&nbsp;</p> Thu, 05 Jul 2012 21:27:10 +0000 Carlos Correa 21579 at http://krwg-tv.org Educating The Community On Cyber Bullying http://krwg-tv.org/post/educating-community-cyber-bullying <p>http://youtu.be/pB2Kzw74YYo</p><p>&nbsp;</p> Tue, 03 Jul 2012 22:00:36 +0000 Carlos Correa 21473 at http://krwg-tv.org Living Here with Carlos Correa http://krwg-tv.org/post/living-here-carlos-correa-0 <p>http://youtu.be/MKzUK1pP62M</p> Tue, 03 Jul 2012 21:59:36 +0000 Carlos Correa 21472 at http://krwg-tv.org Big Kitty Fix Part Of New Coalition http://krwg-tv.org/post/big-kitty-fix-part-new-coalition <p>http://youtu.be/RWebFyDXFrI</p><p>&nbsp;</p> Tue, 03 Jul 2012 21:57:49 +0000 Carlos Correa 21470 at http://krwg-tv.org Fast Forward New Mexico http://krwg-tv.org/post/fast-forward-new-mexico <p>http://youtu.be/fW1exoeU0DU</p><p>&nbsp;</p> Thu, 28 Jun 2012 19:38:10 +0000 Carlos Correa 21138 at http://krwg-tv.org Zero in Seven Program Debuts http://krwg-tv.org/post/zero-seven-program-debuts <p>http://youtu.be/PXZAPmnqZn0</p><p>&nbsp;</p> Wed, 27 Jun 2012 23:19:35 +0000 Carlos Correa 21082 at http://krwg-tv.org Fronteras: The Border and Mexican Ballot http://krwg-tv.org/post/fronteras-border-and-mexican-ballot <p>http://youtu.be/XGcuC9GMHJA</p> Wed, 27 Jun 2012 20:38:18 +0000 Carlos Correa 21063 at http://krwg-tv.org Group To Meet About Improving Downtown Las Cruces http://krwg-tv.org/post/group-meet-about-improving-downtown-las-cruces <p>http://youtu.be/Hpr8Q2HG_0Y</p><p>&nbsp;</p> Tue, 26 Jun 2012 22:39:50 +0000 Carlos Correa 21002 at http://krwg-tv.org Wildfire Cleanup Begins http://krwg-tv.org/post/wildfire-cleanup-begins <p>http://youtu.be/tNq1Ufv0iZc</p><p>&nbsp;</p> Sun, 24 Jun 2012 03:30:26 +0000 Carlos Correa 20831 at http://krwg-tv.org Park To Be Built On Paseo De Onate http://krwg-tv.org/post/park-be-built-paseo-de-onate <p>&nbsp;</p><p>http://youtu.be/z3CoBf46X8Y</p><p>(LAS CRUCES) &ndash; The City of Las Cruces is preparing to unveil new plans on a project that will help enhance one area neighborhood.</p><p>It&rsquo;s been in the works for a number of years, but now city officials are almost ready to break ground on a new neighborhood park in the canyon point neighborhood on Paseo De Onate.</p> Thu, 21 Jun 2012 22:48:54 +0000 Carlos Correa 20717 at http://krwg-tv.org